Uniwersytet Warszawski Wydział Pedagogiczny UW
Main Page  |  Recruitment  |  The Pedagogical Quarterly  |  Pedagogical Culture  |  Mail  |  Mail UW  |  Search  |  Links  |  Polish Version  |  USOS  |  APD

International Academic Consortium

International Academic Consortium was established by the Faculty of Education, University of Warsaw to increase the scope effectiveness of scientific cooperation in the field of education and culture.

Members of the Consortium (Affiliated Professors):

 

Prof. Dr. Hanan A. Alexander Faculty of Education, University of Haifa, Israel halexan1@univ.haifa.ac.il
Prof. Dr. Babette Babich Department of Philosophy, Fordham University, USA babette.babich@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Mindaugas Briedis Institute of Humanities, Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania mbriedis77@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Nicholas Davey School of Humanities, University of Dundee, United Kingdom j.r.n.davey@dundee.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Paul Fairfield Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Department of Philosophy, Queen’s University, Canada paulfairfield@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Saulius Geniusas Department of Philosophy, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong geniusas@cuhk.edu.hk
Prof. Dr. Adam J. Graves Department of Philosophy and Denver Project for Humanistic Inquiry, Metropolitan State University of Denver, USA agrave13@msudenver.edu
Prof. Dr. Jean Grondin Academy of Arts and Humanities of the Royal Society of Canada, Université de Montréal, Canada jean.grondin@umontreal.ca
Prof. Dr. Elie Holzer Faculty of Social Sciences, School of Education, Bar-Ilan University, Israel esholzer@netvision.net.il
Prof. Dr. Jose Manuel Touriñán López Departamento de Pedagoxía e Didáctica, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, Spain hejmtl@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Eva Marsal

Institut für Philosophie, Fakultät für Geistes- und Humanwissenschaften, Pädagogische Hochschule Karlsruhe, Germany

marsal@ph-karlsruhe.de
Prof. Dr. Golfo Maggini Department of Philosophy, Education and Psychology, University of Ioannina, Greece gmaggini@uoi.gr
Prof. Dr. Eva Matthes Lehrstuhl für Pädagogik, Philosophisch-Sozialwissenschaftliche Fakultät, Universität Augsburg, Germany eva.matthes@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Prof. Dr. Giuseppe Mari

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy

giuseppe.mari@unicatt.it
Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Meilhammer Lehrstuhl für Pädagogik mit Schwerpunkt Erwachsenen- und Weiterbildung, Philosophisch-Sozialwissenschaftliche Fakultät, Universität Augsburg, Germany elisabeth.meilhammer@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ronny Miron Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Hermeneutics and Cultural Studies, Bar-Ilan University, Israel mironronny@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Maria Luísa Portocarrero Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal mlp600@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ramsey Eric Ramsey Barrett, The Honors College, Arizona State University, USA rer@asu.edu
Prof. Dr. Michael Schulz Philosophische Fakultät, Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn, Germany mschulz1@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Marcus Schlemmer

Krankenhaus Barmherzige Brüder, Akademisches Lehrkrankenhaus der TU München Lehrklinik der Deutschen Akademie für Ernährungsmedizin, München, Germany

marcus.schlemmer@web.de

Prof. Dr. Luís Umbelino Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal luis.1belino@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Uwe Voigt Lehrstuhl für Philosophie mit Schwerpunkt Analytische Philosophie/Wissenschaftstheorie, Philosophisch-Sozialwissenschaftliche Fakultät, Universität Augsburg, Germany uwe.voigt@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Prof. Dr. Barbara Weber Human Development, Learning and Culture in the Department of Educational Psychology & Counselling Psychology and Special Education, University of British Columbia, Canada dr.barbara.weber@googlemail.com

Ochrona przed spamem  |  Redaktor merytoryczny  |  Webmaster  |  Login