Workshops

Weekend 2-hour lectures

1. Bilingual Literacy- 29.11.2014 Saturday and 30.11.2014 Sunday
2. Teacher Professional Development – 22.11.2014 Saturday and 23.11.2014 Sunday
3. Language Assessment in CLIL - 25 and 26.04. 2015 Saturday and Sunday 

Weekend workshops

1. Assessment to bilingual literacy (4-hour workshop)
29.11.2014 Saturday
30.11.2014 Sunday

2. Introduction to language assessment (8-hour workshop)
28.02.2015 Saturday two workshop groups
01.03.2015.Sunday two workshop groups
08.03.2015 Sunday one group

3. Developing tools for language assessment (8-hour workshop)

28.02.2015 Saturday one group 

1.03.2015 Sunday one group 

8.03.2015 Sunday one group

28.03.2015 Saturday one group

29.03.2015 Sunday one group

 
4. Introduction to bilingual literacy

18.04.2015 two groups

9.05.2015 two groups

16.05. 2015 one group

5. Introduction to CLIL (8-hour workshop)
18.10.2014 Saturday
19.10.2014 Sunday
16.11.2014 Sunday
06.12.2014 Saturday
07.12.2014 Sunday

6. Using children literature in a language classroom. The library lesson with ELL

7.03.2015 Saturday

11.04.2015 Saturday


7. Introduction to teaching phonetics with young learners (8-hour workshop)

25.10.2014.Saturday
15.11.2014 Saturday
16.11.2014 Sunday
13.12.2014.Saturday
14.12.2014.Sunday

8. Introduction to action research (4-hour workshop)
22.11.2014 Saturday
23.11.2014 Sunday

11. Learning disabilities and language learning (8-hour workshop)

10.05.2015 Sunday(two groups) 

16.05.2015 Saturday (two groups)

17.05.2015 Sunday (one group)


12. CLIL activities in a Teacher portfolio (4-hour workshop)

25.04.2015 Saturday 

26.04. 2015 Sunday 

Please contact Natalia Kazik to sign for the workshops
RM no 310, at the Faculty of Education, Mon-Fri from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm or via clil.pedagog@uw.edu.pl

 

Login

";