Home | ENGLISH VERSION | Authorities and administration

Authorities and administration

logo wpuw

Faculty of Education
ul. Mokotowska 16/20,   00-561 Warszawa
Phone (central): 55-308-00
fax. 22 629 89 79
email.:pedagog@pedagog.uw.edu.pl

 

Authorities
room number
contact
prof. dr hab. Anna Wiłkomirska
Dean
121 22 629 34 04, ext.308 18
awilkomirska@uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Anna Zielińska, prof. UW
Vice-Dean for science
122 22 629 34 04, ext. 308 18
azielinska@uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Barbara Murawska
Vice-Dean for student affairs
115 22 629 51 72, ext. 308 28
barbaramurawska@uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Rafał Godoń
Head of extramural studies
118 22 628 91 54, ext. 308 11
r.p.godon@uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Małgorzata Żytko, prof. UW
Head of doctoral studies
226 22 553 08 59, ext. 308 59
mzytko@uw.edu.pl
mgr Ewelina Zubala (Woźniak)
Dean’s office
120 22 629 34 04, ext.308 18
fax 22 553 08 74
ezubala@uw.edu.pl
pedagog@pedagog.uw.edu.pl
Administration
room number
contact
GENERAL SECRETARIAT
Joanna Kraśnicka 113 tel. /fax 22 629 89 79, ext. 308 14
j.krasnicka@uw.edu.pl
mgr Maria Walczewska

 

119 22 55 308 68
m.walczewska@uw.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Dwojak-Matras 310 22 55 308 65
a.dwojak-matras@uw.edu.pl
wtorki, czwartki, piątki
SECTION OF DIDACTICS
DIDACTICS SECRETARY
pokój nr 116 – Monday-Friday: 10:30-13:30
mgr Anna Szewczyk
Kierownik Sekcji Dydaktycznej
116 55 308 21, 26 wew. 308 21, 26
a.szewczyk@uw.edu.pl
mgr Anna Skowrońska 116 55 308 21 wew. 308 21
a.skowronska@uw.edu.pl
SECRETARY FOR STUDENTS
pokój nr 114 – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday:  9.00 – 12.00, Friday: godz. 10.00 – 14.00
Barbara Dobrowolska

 

114 22 629 51 72, wew. 308 28
b.dobrowolska@uw.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Tokarzewska

 

114 22 629 51 72, wew. 308 28
a.tokarzewska@uw.edu.pl
Hanna Żegota

 

114 22 629 51 72, wew. 308 28
h.zegota@uw.edu.pl
pokój nr 117 – Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: godz. 10.00 – 13.00,
Saturdays: godz. 09.00 – 15.00 (selected weekends)
mgr Ilona Kowalak-Grabowy
(urlop macierzyński)

117 22 628 91 54, wew. 308 11
i.kowalak@uw.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Stachacz-Rybak

 

117 22 628 91 54, wew. 308 11
mstachacz@uw.edu.pl
mgr Maria Skowrońska

 

117 22 628 91 54, wew. 308 11
m.skowronska@uw.edu.pl

Note: direct connection with the extension number will be established when the extension will be preceded by 55.

Financial Section, Library, Technical Section, Building administration

                

Wydział Pedagogiczny UW

Wydział Pedagogiczny UW

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap